Yakima-Area Community Advisory Committee

 The Yakima-Area Community Advisory Committee to the COHE typically meets monthly, on the 4th Tuesday, at the Yakima Regional Office of Department of Labor & Industries, 15 W Yakima Ave, Suite 100, from 6:00-7:30p. These meetings are open to the public. Please contact the COHE Office for more information at 866-247-2643.

The next Yakima-Area Community Advisory Committee Meeting is scheduled for: TUESDAY SEPT 27, 2011.





Mandy Bruce   (Chairperson)
Zirkle Fruit Company

 Douglas Palachuk  (Chairperson)
Pacific NW Regional Council of Carpenters

David Kearby
Associated General Contractors


Gary Feser
Western Council of Industrial Workers 3032

Barb Shimek
Washington Beef, LLC


Steve Crabb
United Food & Commercial Workers

Jeffrey Arellano, DC
Apple Valley Wellness Center


Juan Martinez
United Food & Commercial Workers

Clyde Betker
Washington State Migrant Council




Daniel Hansen, DC (COHE) Pam Cromer (COHE)
Susan Campbell (Dept. L&I) Kari Isaak (COHE)
Reuel Paradis
(Dept. L&I - Region 5)

Lee Glass, MD
(Dept. L&I)

Kelly Honeychurch
(Dept. L&I - Region 5)
 Betty Ann Cohen, MD
(Occupational Medicine)
Will Halpin (Of Counsel)  Kenneth Briggs, DC
(Chiropractic Physician)


Connect with us: